If only I were

Building Great Software

Nominated for a Ph.d

leave a comment »

Les Poole contacted me the other day through email letting me know that I’ve been nominated for my Ph.d. I’ve been considering grad school for quite awhile, but now being nominated for the credential I likely won’t need to do nearly as much work. :)

Here is the email if you want to get in on the action:

Bacheelor, MasteerMBA, and Doctoraate diplomas available in the field of your choice that’s right, you can even become a Doctor and receive all the benefits that comes with it!

Our Diplomas/Certificates are recognised in most countries

No required examination, tests, classes, books, or interviews.

** No one is turned down
** Confidentiality assured

CALL US 24 HOURS A DAY, 7 DAYS A WEEK

For US: 1-501-647-xxxx
Outside US: +1-501-647-xxxx

"Just leave your NAME & PHONE NO. (with CountryCode)" in the voicemail

our staff will get back to you in next few days

…Of course I know this is spam, but if people keep sending emails like this there must be a market for them. I wonder who actually falls for this kind of nonsense?

Written by Chris Sutton

June 30, 2008 at 7:52 pm

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

